Apologies…

I’ve managed to string together a few minutes for a quick post. I just want to say thanks for the support and the comments from everyone. Unfortunately for the foreseeable future I won’t have the time to put together any decent posts, so I’m going to be departing from the blogosphere.

In the words of the immortal Douglas Adams, I’d just like to say, “so long and thanks for the fish.”

Tags:

6 Responses to “Apologies…”

  1. Tony F Says:

    Take care! And thanks!

  2. Fee Says:

    Aaaw, I’ll miss you. Okay, enough soppiness.

    I thought you’d maybe won the Lottery or something …

  3. Tired and Fed-Up Says:

    Pity to see you’re off, kK. Take care, mucker.

  4. policeboy Says:

    Gutted. I’ll still link to what you did write. Hope you drop by, even if it is just to try wind me up ;)

    Peeb.

  5. kkop Says:

    Thanks everyone – I do appreciate your comments and wish you all the best. Happy Easter, by the way!

    Let me make it clear that I’m not resigning from the word of blogging, merely taking a time-out from it due to the pressures of family time and other demands on my computer time.

    I’m also going for a board soon, so I’m trying to focus my efforts on that for the time being. I’m not satisfied just to comment/complain about things from the outside – I’m going to make a concerted effort to make things better from the inside too. :)

  6. dungbeetle Says:

    Good luck with the board, , let the world know your views of life in the trenches.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

